“Our purpose is to empower teams and organizations through collective intelligence, clarity, courage and creativity, allowing our clients to grow. Across borders.“

It’s challenging times for any organization: The megatrend of digitalisation. Competitive pressure on a global scale. A world driven by the necessity to innovate, at all times. To face these challenges, it requires persistence, the courage to change and question the status quo, as well as mutual support within your teams. In this regard, the engagement and motivation of employees are of inestimable value. This is where meaningful leadership is of the essence in order for any organisation to prevail in the global marketplace.

kalum consulting accompanies and supports teams and organisations in finding and pursuing their path into the future. We are proven specialists both in the virtual as well as in the “real” space.

Learn more

Empowering teams and organizations.
Across borders virtually and personally.

We listen carefully to your needs because we want to understand your organisational culture, your history, as well as your work processes and products. This allows us to develop workshops, trainings and events that truly fit your needs.

We connect people, strengthen teams and train executives to deal with employees and customers in a way that reflects your vision. We help you to live a culture of engagement so that your organization can grow sustainably and drive business performance.

Regardless of the setting – be it a virtual get-together or a face-to-face event – we are specialists in creating an atmosphere in which every participant feels safe and is part of the process to innovate and grow. We are convinced: Sustainable change can only happen in such an environment.

Learn more

kalum consulting

kalum consulting is an ecosystem comprised of experienced partners from all over the world. Our renowned expertise revolves around leadership as well as team development and engagement. We provide our services to medium-sized companies as well as to multinational corporations.

We are here for you. Anytime and anywhere around the globe. Virtually and on site, wherever you are. In numerous languages.

Learn more

Regeneration and renewal

“In the culture of Canada’s Pacific Northwest’s indigenous people, the salmon symbolises regeneration and renewal, willingness to make sacrifices and perseverance. In organisations, the “precept of the salmon” represents the relentless pursuit of a goal without forgetting where you truly come from.”

„Wir nutzen Methoden der kollektiven Intelligenz, schaffen Klarheit und ermutigen Teams und Organisationen, kreative Lösungen zu finden. Denn wir wollen, dass unsere Kunden wachsen – über Grenzen hinweg.“

 

Der Megatrend der Digitalisierung. Globaler Wettbewerbsdruck. Eine Welt, die geprägt ist von Innovationen. Ein herausforderndes Umfeld für jede Organisation. Es braucht einen langen Atem. Mut zu Veränderung. Und Zusammenhalt untereinander. Dabei sind die Begeisterung und die Motivation der Angestellten von unschätzbarem Wert. Hier kommt es auf sinnvolle Führung an, damit ein Unternehmen, eine Organisation am Markt bestehen kann.

kalum consulting begleitet und unterstützt Teams und Organisationen dabei, ihren Weg in die Zukunft zu finden – und zu gehen. Unsere Partner sind ausgewiesene Spezialisten sowohl für den virtuellen Raum wie in der „klassischen“ Beratung vor Ort.

Mehr erfahren

Empowering teams and organizations.
Across borders virtually and personally.

Wir hören Ihnen gut zu, weil wir Ihre Organisationskultur, Ihre Arbeitsprozesse und Produkte genau verstehen wollen. So können wir für Sie Workshops, Trainings und Events entwickeln, die wirklich passen.

Wir führen Menschen zusammen, stärken Teams und trainieren Führungskräfte, in Ihrem Sinne mit Angestellten und Kunden umzugehen und eine Kultur des Engagements zu leben. Damit sie alle zusammen nachhaltig wirtschaftlich wachsen können.

Ob wir uns virtuell oder von Angesicht zu Angesicht treffen, spielt für uns dabei keine Rolle. Wir schaffen überall eine Atmosphäre, in der sich alle Beteiligten sicher fühlen und Spaß an ihrer Arbeit haben können. Denn nur dann ist Beratung wirklich produktiv und erfolgreich.

Mehr erfahren

kalum consulting

kalum consulting ist ein inhabergeführtes internationales Beratungs-Netzwerk mit erfahrenen Partnern auf der ganzen Welt. Unsere anerkannte Expertise sind Führung und Teamentwicklung. Für mittelständische Industrie- und Dienstleistungsunternehmen wie für international agierende Konzerne.

Wir sind für Sie da. Jederzeit und überall. Virtuell und vor Ort bei Ihnen. Mehrsprachig.

Mehr erfahren

Regeneration und Erneuerung

„In der indigenen Kultur der „First Nations“ von Nordwestkanada steht der Lachs für Regeneration und Erneuerung, für Opferbereitschaft und Beharrlichkeit. In Organisationen bedeutet das „Lachs-Prinzip“, unerschütterlich einem Ziel zu folgen – ohne zu vergessen, woher man kommt.“